TBCC can be reached by using our local number (503) 842-8222 Our Fax is: (503) 842-8334.

Staff and faculty can be reached at the extension numbers below or via email.

TBCC Staff and Faculty Directory.pdf

TBCC Staff and Faculty Directory
4301 3rd Street Tillamook, OR 97141
           Local Number: (503) 842-8222; Fax: (503) 842-8334  
Ext. Last Name First Name Position/Title Email Address
1022 Ashby Karlene Human Resources Specialist
1815 Atchison Tom Business Administration Instructor
1152 Blaser Clara Success Coach
1210 Buchanan Saundra Interim CFO
1900 Carlbom Ron Welding Instructor
1835 Carlson Chris Math Instructor
1430 Carrillo Maria EDC Support Specialist
1160 Case Jenevieve (Jenny) SNAP and Career Education Advisor
1180 Castro Selena Dean of Academic Partnerships & Student Svcs
1630 Clark Nikole  AV/Instructional Specialist
2500 Cooper Terre Director, Economic Development Council
1320 Critelli JoAnn Coordinator, Community and Continuing Education
1021 Daniels Debbie Director, Human Resources
1870 Deane McKenna Megan Coordinator, OSU - Open Campus
1830 DeGraffenreid Michele Writing Instructor
1825 Elliott Sydney English and Writing Instructor
1420 Garcia Priscilla Support Specialist, SBDC
1800 Goodwin Doug Dean of General Education and Transfer
1230 Gregory James Business Office Specialist (AP)
1110 Hanson Rhoda Associate Vice President of Student Services
1510 Hastings George Facilities Maintenance Specialist
1060 Hendrickson Sommer  Executive Assistant to TBCC President and Board
1130 Jackson Sally Financial Aid Advisor
1030 Jarrell Paul VP of Academics and Student Services
1070 Kallevig Karin Assistant Nursing Director
1075 King Mary Instruction Health Care Coordinator
1340 Kraus Holly Reception and General Support Specialist
1050 Krossen Kennedy Office of Instruction Support Specialist
1820 Laszlo Geza Math Instructor
1026 Lawrence Britta Executive Director of Foundation
1025 Luquette Heidi Vice President of Administration and College Relations
1135 McBride Beth Financial Aid Advisor
1035 McCarley Erin Director, Institutional Effectiveness
1155 McKeehan Kellie Student Engagement Facilitator
1840 Meyer Joseph Science Instructor
1080 Miller Sarah Coordinator, Online Instruction
1028 Moser Sayde Marketing Coordinator 
1145 Neu Ronald Registrar Specialist
1610 Neu Sheryl Director, Information Technology
1170 Ortiz Angelica Resource Navigator
1020 Ryan Pat Director, Facilities, HR, and Safety
1720 Sage Cameron Library Specialist
1875 Sandusky John Social Sciences Instructor
1150 Schlotzhauer Jude Success Coach
1710 Sobotka Clare Library Coordinator
1410 Telesmanich Leon Director Small Business Development
1015 Tomlin Ross College President
1620 Wolfe Thomas Information Technology Support Specialist
1090 Yokum Lauren Tillamook Works Coordinator
  ASTBCC & PTK Student Activities Room