Skip To Content

To see and access student information on your Mobile Device click or go to MyTBCC Mobile

Current Officers

The ASTBCC Executive Council is chaired by the President, and consists of the Vice-President, Office Manager, Financial Manager and Public Relations Manager. Officers are elected to serve a one year term.

Members of ASTBCC are welcome to attend Executive council meetings.To qualify for a officer position you must have a minimum TBCC cumulative GPA of 2.0. Those members interested in applying for an officer position can attend an ASTBCC Executive Council Meeting or contact the ASTBCC President or ASTBCC advisor for more information.
President: Isabella Christy
Vice President: Logan Laity
Office Manager: Arianna Donowho
Financial Manager: Angelica Ortiz
Public Relations Manager: Rachel Russell
Kelsey Jordan